Current Members of the Department

  email Room No.Tel. No.
+49 (0)89 8578-
Director      
Prof. Petra Schwille   D146 2900
         
Secretary        
Silke Leuze-Bütün office-schwille@...   D144 2901
 
Staff Scientists
Dr. Frank Siedler siedler@... D140b 2269
Dr. Thomas Weidemann weidemann@... D141 2905
         
PostDocs        
Dr. Henri Franquelim hgfranq@...   D141, D38 2357, 2384
Dr. Kristina Ganzinger ganzinger@... D142 2367
Dr. Tobias Härtel thaertel@...   D102 2322
Dr. Leon Harrington harrington@... D102 2314
Dr. Michael Heymann heymann@... D141 2360
Dr. Lei Kai kai@... D102 2319
Dr. Eugene Petrov petrov@... D141 2355
Dr. Sven Vogel svogel@...   D142 2369
         
PhD Students        
Philipp Blumhardt blumhardt@... D143 2374, 2389, 2351
Laura Burbaum burbaum@... D142 2372
Hiro Eto eto@... D143 2378
Daniela Garcia dgarcia@... D142 2372
Philipp Glock glock@... D102 2314
Haiyang Jia jia@... D102 2319
Alena Khmelinskaia khmelinskaia@... D143 2377
Simon Kretschmer kretschmer@...   D142 2367
Thomas Litschel litschel@... D141 2360
Jonas Mücksch muecksch@...   D143 2377, 2389, 2351
Gosia Poczopko poczopko@...   D102 2306
Diego Ramirez daramirez@... D143 2380
Beatrice Ramm ramm@... D142 2365
Peter Schultz pschultz@... D102 2304
Sonal sonal@...   D143 2378
Florian Stehr stehr@... D102 2306
Johannes Stein jstein@... D141 2357
         
Master Students        
Christian Niederauer niederauer@... D138 2353
Araceli Sebastian sebastian@... D143 2378
Frederik Steiert steiert@... D102 2304
         
Technicians and Support Staff        
Kerstin Andersson andersso@...   D102 2322
Sigrid Bauer sbauer@...   D136 2352
Brigitte Hartl bhartl@...   D36 2383
Herbert Maier hmaier@... D140a 2535
Dr. Katharina Nakel nakel@... D102 2325
Michaela Schaper schaper@... D102 2325
Bea Scheffer scheffer@...   D102 2906
Helge Vogl vogl@...   D140b 3943
 
loading content