Current Members of the Department

Header image 1372420999

  email Room No.Tel. No.
+49 (0)89 8578-
Director      
Prof. Petra Schwille   D146 2900
         
Secretary        
Silke Leuze-Bütün office-schwille@...   D144 2901
 
Staff Scientists
Dr. Frank Siedler siedler@... D140b 2269
Dr. Thomas Weidemann weidemann@... D141 2905
         
PostDocs        
Dr. Henri Franquelim hgfranq@...   D141, D38 2357, 2384
Dr. Meifang Fu fu@... 2367
Dr. Kristina Ganzinger ganzinger@... D142 2367
Dr. Tobias Härtel thaertel@...   D102 2322
Dr. Leon Harrington harrington@... D102 2314
Dr. Michael Heymann heymann@... D141 2360
Dr. Lei Kai kai@... D102 2319
Dr. Simon Kretschmer kretschmer@... D142 2367
Dr. Sven Vogel svogel@...   D142 2369
         
PhD Students        
Philipp Blumhardt blumhardt@... D143 2374, 2389, 2351
Laura Burbaum burbaum@... D142 2372
Hiro Eto eto@... D143 2378
Daniela Garcia dgarcia@... D142 2372
Philipp Glock glock@... D102 2314
Tamara Heermann heermann@... D102 2306
Haiyang Jia jia@... D102 2319
Alena Khmelinskaia khmelinskaia@... D143 2377
Thomas Litschel litschel@... D141 2360
Diego Ramirez daramirez@... D143 2380
Beatrice Ramm ramm@... D142 2365
Peter Schultz pschultz@... D102 2304
Florian Stehr stehr@... D102 2304
Frederik Steiert steiert@... D102 2304
Johannes Stein jstein@... D141 2357
         
Master Students        
Julian Bauer jubauer@... D138 2353
Laura Grasemann grasemann@... D102 2306
Patrick Schüler pschueler@... D138 2353
Renukka Yaadav yaadav@... D143
         
Technicians and Support Staff        
Kerstin Andersson andersso@...   D102 2322
Sigrid Bauer sbauer@...   D136 2352
Brigitte Hartl bhartl@...   D36 2383
Dr. Katharina Nakel nakel@... D102 2325
Michaela Schaper schaper@... D102 2325
Bea Scheffer scheffer@...   D102 2906
Helge Vogl vogl@...   D140b 3943
Marion Wassermann wassermann@... D140a pager: 13-2872
 
loading content
Go to Editor View